ABOUT US

ABOUT GRAYMARK

Graymark Insurance was launched with a desire to help our clients enjoy unmatched service, expertise, and transparency when navigating the complexities of their insurance needs.

The insurance industry is extremely dynamic with many carriers to choose from. As a result, we have developed trusted partnerships with the most reputable carriers in the insurance industry to ensure the best solution for each of our clients.

Our commitment to you is SPEED, EXPERTISE, TRANSPARENCY, and a CUSTOMER FIRST approach. Get to know us and let us get to know you. Our team has a genuine interest in helping you in any way we can. The end result will be a long-term partnership, that offers you solutions, and cost savings.

MEET THE TEAM

Justin Feaster
Founder & CEO
817-900-3620
justin@mygraymark.com

Jarrett Bates
Regional Sales Manager
817-900-7461
jarrett@mygraymark.com

Chase Epley
Sales Manager
817-900-0698
chase@mygraymark.com

Kyle Andrew
Sales Manager
817-900-0713
kyle@mygraymark.com

Steven Bergmark
Account Manager
817-900-0710
steven@mygraymark.com

Taylor Grant
Sales Manager
817-904-9272
taylor@mygraymark.com

Conner Lance
Account Manager
817.904.3241
conner@mygraymark.com

Megan DeGroot
Commercial Account Manager

Anthony Sanchez
Commercial Account Manager

Randall Suniga
Commercial Account Manager

Scooter Howard
Commercial Account Manager

Aaron Suniga
Commercial Account Manager

Jason Silva
Commercial Account Manager

Remmick Howard
Executive Assistant

A COMPANY CULTURE ALIGNED WITH CORE VALUES

SPEED

Available
Responsive
Efficient
All Day. Every Day.

SERVE

Genuine and trusted relationships developed through candid communication and delivering consistent value.

TEAMWORK

Collective achievement powered by trust, collaboration, and healthy competition.

GROWTH

Full potential cannot be realized without consistent profitability.

OUR OFFICES

Dallas/Fort Worth

5650 N Riverside Dr, Ste 100 | Fort Worth, TX 76137

Houston

21 Waterway Ave, Ste 300 | The Woodlands, TX 77380

Austin

9600 Great Hills Trl, Ste 150W | Austin, TX 78759